Event Results – BMX

Tampines Bike Carnival 2014 (13 September 2014) – Results

Singapore National BMX Championships 2014 (25 May 2014) at Tampines Bike Park

Final Results

BMX Time Trials (for seeding)

Results by Category
Results (Overall)

BMX Finals (best of 3 rounds)

Final Results Summary

Finals (Round 1)

Finals (Round 2)

Finals (Round 3)

Note :

  •  due to venue availability hours, 2 rounds of racing is done for each of the category except for the following category,
  •  Mens Elite races over 3 rounds Finals
  • Mens Juniors-B through a knockout rounds of Semi Final-A and Semi-Final-B where top 3 riders qualify for Finals.

As per riders briefing : Round 1 result will be taken as tie break for category that races over 2 rounds.


Hope BMX Race Series April 2014


2013 & 2014 BMX  Results


2012 BMX National Championships Results

  • Men Juniors: Alex Sneesby
  • Men Open: Sallehin Rakim
  • Men Masters: Ariff Jufri
  • Women Open: Nur Nasthasia Nadiah

Full results can be downloaded here: BMX _NatChampsResults2012